Business Partners

Our Business Partners are the lifeline of our organization. Their commitment of financial support through annual, sustaining memberships provides the funding necessary to maintain our valuable properties and allow us to share our heritage and history with the public free of charge.

We encourage you to patronize our business partners whenever you are in need of a product or service.

Not a Partner? Click for an Application.

PREMIUM PARTNERS (Those who contribute $1,000 or more per year)
Manheim Auto Auction Inc - www.maamobile.com
Germania Band Club
Penn Township
Rapho Township

REGULAR BUSINESS PARTNERS

3T Security LLC - www.3tsecurity.com
Airy Hill Farm Bed & Breakfast, LLC - www.airyhillfarmbedandbreakfast.com
American Legion
B & P Neal Enterprises - www.pbneal.com
J G Baker, Inc.
Baron Insurance Group - www.BaronInsuranceGroup.com"
Stacey Gibble Barrick, CFP - www.maslandandbarrick.com"
Anthony A Greiner - www.myhdvest.com/tonygreiner
Blue Ridge Cable Technologies
Bond Caster & Wheel Corp - www.bondcaster.com
Randy L Brandt CPA LLC - www.brandtaccounting.com
Brooklawn Paving, LLC - www.brooklawnpaving.com
Buch Funeral Home Inc - www.buchfuneral.com
Cheers Bar - www.cheersbarmanheimpa.com
Chuck Thompson Realtors - www.thompsonrealtor.com
Commonwealth Code Inspection Service Inc. - www.codeservices.net
Crane Specialists Inc. - www.cranespecialists.com
CRW Enterprises.com
Dave's Automotive
Divine Consign - www.divineconsignonline.com
Echoes From The Past
Enck's Catering - www.enckscatering.com
Thomas H Erb & Sons, Inc.
Eric B Phillips CPA - www.ebpcpa.com
Fenner Drives, Inc - www.fennerdrives.com
Fenner Precision LLC
Fulton Bank - www.fultonbank.com
G & G Feed & Supply - www.gandgfeed.com
Gochenauer Kennels -
www.gochenauerkennels.com
Joseph C Graybill, Inc
Graybill's Tool & Die, Inc - www.graybills.com
Haldeman Mechanical Inc - www.haldemanmechanical.com
Health By Choice at Weaver's Natural Foods Inc - www.healthbychoice.net
Hess Auto Exchange - www.hessautoexchange.com
Hondru Dealerships - www.hondruauto.com
Ibach Tree Service
J. G Baker, Inc
John's Quality Lawn Service, Inc.
K & K Youndt Excavating LLC
Lloyd Pickell, PA
Kopp Electric
Krunch Kritters Spray Shop
Lime Rock Builders
Longenecker's Hardware Co - www.longeneckers.com
Main Street Laundry - Vanderwood, LLC
Manheim Manor B & B - www.manheimmanor.com
Manheim Rotary Club
Manheim Sertoma Club
Manheim VFW - www.manheimvfw.org
Mark Martin Motors
McCracken's Feed Mill - www.mccrackenspet.com
Myer's Furniture, Inc. - www.myersfurniturepa.com
R. F. Nauman, Inc
P&B Neal Enterprises, Inc. - www.bpneal.com
Nearly Nu Thrift Shop
PPL - www.pplweb.com
Penn Wire Products Corp. - www.pennwire.com
D L Peters Construction LLC
Pleasant View Retirement Community - www.pleasantviewrc.org
Radiance Systems - www.radiancesystems.com
Red Rose Plumbing
Rohrer's Quarry - www.rohrersquarry.com
Ron Bomberger Hardwood Floors, Inc
Ruhl Insurance - www.iruhl.com
Shaw"s Antiques
Sloan's Pharmacy Inc - www.sloanspharmacy.com
Stiegel Construction Inc - www.stiegel.net
Stiegel Properties LP
Tea Kettle Inn - www.teakettleinn.com
Ulrich Window & Door Co - www.ulrich.ws
Utility/Keystone Trailer Sales, Inc. - www.utilitykeystone.com
Warihay Enterprises - www.warihayenterprises.com
Webber Electric, Inc.
Witman Auctioneers - www.witmanauctioneers.com
Wolfe's Auto Service - www.wolfesautoservice.com
Women's Club of Manheim
Worley & Obetz, Inc - www.worleyobetz.com
Young & Young Attorneys
John A. Zern & Sons
David A Zug, DMD Family Dentistry - .www.zugdental.com