Business Partners

Our Business Partners are the lifeline of our organization. Their commitment of financial support through annual, sustaining memberships provides the funding necessary to maintain our valuable properties and allow us to share our heritage and history with the public free of charge.

We encourage you to patronize our business partners whenever you are in need of a product or service.

Not a Partner? Click for an Application.

PREMIUM PARTNERS (Those who contribute $1,000 or more per year)
Manheim Auto Auction Inc - www.maamobile.com
Germania Band Club
Penn Township
Rapho Township

REGULAR BUSINESS PARTNERS

3T Security LLC - www.3tsecurity.com
Airy Hill Farm Bed & Breakfast, LLC - www.airyhillfarmbedandbreakfast.com
American Legion
B & P Neal Enterprises - www.pbneal.com
J G Baker, Inc.
Baron Insurance Group - www.BaronInsuranceGroup.com"
The Bridal Boutique - www.thebridalboutiquesite.com"
Anthony A Greiner - www.myhdvest.com/tonygreiner
Blue Ridge Cable Technologies
Bond Caster & Wheel Corp - www.bondcaster.com
Randy L Brandt CPA LLC - www.brandtaccounting.com
Brooklawn Paving, LLC - www.brooklawnpaving.com
Buch Funeral Home Inc - www.buchfuneral.com
Central Beautique - www.centralbeautique.com
Central Grille Restaurant LLC
Cheers Bar - www.cheersbarmanheimpa.com
Chuck Thompson Realtors - www.thompsonrealtor.com
Commonwealth Code Inspection Service Inc. - www.codeservices.net
Crane Specialists Inc. - www.cranespecialists.com
CRW Enterprises.com
Dave's Automotive
Divine Consign - www.divineconsignonline.com
Echoes From The Past
Enck's Catering - www.enckscatering.com
Thomas H Erb & Sons, Inc.
Eric B Phillips CPA - www.ebpcpa.com
Fenner Drives, Inc - www.fennerdrives.com
Fenner Precision LLC
FLSmidth, Inc - www.flsmidth.com
Foreman Architect & Engineering - www.foremangroup.com
Fulton Bank - www.fultonbank.com
G & G Feed & Supply - www.gandgfeed.com
Gochenauer Kennels -
www.gochenauerkennels.com
Joseph C Graybill, Inc
Graybill's Tool & Die, Inc - www.graybills.com
Haldeman Mechanical Inc - www.haldemanmechanical.com
Health By Choice at Weaver's Natural Foods Inc - www.healthbychoice.net
Hess Auto Exchange - www.hessautoexchange.com
Hondru Dealerships - www.hondruauto.com
Ibach Tree Service
J. G Baker, Inc
John"s Quality Lawn Service, Inc.
Lloyd Pickell, PA
Kopp Electric
Krunch Kritters Spray Shop
Leiding Edge Embroidery - www.leidingedgeembroidry.com
Longenecker's Hardware Co - www.longeneckers.com
Lull Construction
Main Street Laundry - Vanderwood, LLC
Manheim Manor B & B - www.manheimmanor.com
Manheim Rotary Club
Manheim Sertoma Club
Manheim VFW - www.manheimvfw.org
McCracken's Feed Mill - www.mccrackenspet.com
Myer's Furniture, Inc. - www.myersfurniturepa.com
R. F. Nauman, Inc
Nye Motor Company - www.nyemotorco.com
P&B Neal Enterprises, Inc. - www.bpneal.com
Nearly Nu Thrift Shop
PPL - www.pplweb.com
Penn Wire Products Corp. - www.pennwire.com
Pleasant View Retirement Community - www.pleasantviewrc.org
Rohrer's Construction - www.rohrerconstructionpa.com
Rohrer's Quarry - www.rohrersquarry.com
Ron Bomberger Hardwood Floors, Inc
Ruhl Insurance - www.iruhl.com
Shaw"s Market
Sloan's Pharmacy Inc - www.sloanspharmacy.com
Stiegel Construction Inc - www.stiegel.net
Stiegel Properties LP
Susquehanna Bank - www.susquehanna.net
Tea Kettle Inn - www.teakettleinn.com
Ulrich Window & Door Co - www.ulrich.ws
Utility/Keystone Trailer Sales, Inc. - www.utilitykeystone.com
Warihay Enterprises - www.warihayenterprises.com
Webber Electric, Inc.
Witman Auctioneers - www.witmanauctioneers.com
Wolfe's Auto Service - www.wolfesautoservice.com
Women's Club of Manheim
Worley & Obetz, Inc - www.worleyobetz.com
Young & Young Attorneys
John A. Zern & Sons
David A Zug, DMD Family Dentistry - .www.zugdental.com